Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Center for Family Practice

Family Medicine & Internists located in Latham, NY

124 total reviews

Center for Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JENNIFER A R.
Submitted 05/26/20
All the staff are very thorough and attentive.
Amber A.
Submitted 05/18/20
Always an amazing experience. Doctors and staff are soo amazing and helpful. Xrays in office so no awful travel for one. The best doctors office I've ever been to
RICHARD C H.
Submitted 04/23/20
Felt welcomed from the check in and throughout the examination process. My concerns were addressed and I did not feel rushed.
CALLIE G O.
Submitted 04/09/20
Always prompt and attentive to my needs. Excellent office.
MARISA ROSE A.
Submitted 03/19/20
Amy Lane is professional while also welcoming you with open, warm arms. For the first time in 23 years I found a GP that not only listens to me but believes me. She continues to fight along side of me, when she could give up like the others and just keep filling prescriptions because they make the symptoms “functional”. Thank you Amy Lane for showing what a Healthcare Professional should look like!
CATHERINE H E.
Submitted 03/12/20
Always a great experience. The staff is welcoming and makes you feel comfortable! I would recommend to anyone!
SHARON A R.
Submitted 03/06/20
Always a pleasure. Caring and thorough.
Morgan S.
Submitted 01/26/20
I am a new patient and just had my appointment with Amy Lane! She was amazing and took her time assessing me, I did not feel rushed! All staff I encountered with were pleasant.
WILLIAM H B.
Submitted 01/14/20
I always feel understood and never judged by Dr Ted, and he takes time to explain everything I need him to. Highly recommend him for heart, humanity, skill.
JUDITH A K.
Submitted 01/07/20
Jessica answered all my questions and was very helpful
SAMUEL B.
Submitted 12/19/19
Amy was great. Connie was very kind. And Sue did a fantastic job. I had a very positive experience!
ERIC L.
Submitted 12/18/19
Best doctors, best staff, best family practice you can possibly find!!!
BRIANNA L B.
Submitted 12/18/19
Always a pleasure when you have someone who cares!!
JAMES R M.
Submitted 12/17/19
First time seeing a nurse practitioner Amy Lane. First time seeing a nurse practitioner Amy Lane. Just like everyone else in the practice, very thorough listens and makes you feel like part of the family. In my opinion she has been a good addition to the practice.
MICHAEL R D.
Submitted 12/13/19
Excellent
KARTHIK C.
Submitted 12/13/19
thorough and follows up
HENRYK P.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great doctor Great personality
JENNA K.
Submitted 12/13/19
I have been coming to Center for Family Practice since birth and have enjoyed seeing the different providers throughout the years. My son and I were in to see Amy for our physicals and she was very professional, easy to speak too and very good with my son during our visits yesterday. I refer everyone to this practice! From the receptionist to the nurses to the providers and even the dogs-we love coming here and will never go to another practice!
CORINNE A S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Ms. Lane, NP is very knowledgeable, capable and easy to talk to. Very satisfied!
MARIA L S.
Submitted 12/11/19
I have been going to the Center for Family practice for a while. I am always able to get in right away if need be. The front staff, nurses and all doctors are friendly and helpful. I have never felt rushed by any doctor in the practice. We moved 45 minutes away but love the practice that my husband and I will not switch to someone closer. Thank you to Dr. Hausler and all his amazing staff.