Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Center for Family Practice

Family Medicine & Internists located in Latham, NY

78 total reviews

Center for Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARCIA A B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Jessica is a very concerned and thoughtful person
WILLIAM J B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Great Practice! I recommend to all.
BARBARA M.
Submitted 11/12/19
She explained about the procedure she was going to do. I like Jessica.
MIGUEL R.
Submitted 11/12/19
Staff was nice and helpful.
Mikaelia R.
Submitted 11/12/19
Wait time in the office is minimal and Amy is an excellent provider.
CONNOR N.
Submitted 11/08/19
Professional
April M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Amy Lane is absolutely amazing. She is kind, listens, and you feel heard by her.
IKISA B.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Theodore Hausler always listen and treats accordingly. I have never left the office with any concern unaddressed.
SCOTT D.
Submitted 10/31/19
Great very helpful
ARIANA S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very nice staff!
ROBERT E.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr Ted was thorough with lots of questions for me. Appointment was on time and all went well. He explained the results of my blood test during this visit.
ARRON D.
Submitted 10/29/19
Excellent service
DANIEL H T.
Submitted 10/29/19
I see Dr Ted Hausler. Very simply, he is fantastic and thorough and answers every concern in detail. If he thinks I should go to a specialist, he gives me the best person in their field. The staff is absolutely the best and totally competent in what they do. I recommend them to anyone who wants quality and honest evaluations and recommendations.
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great staff here. Always eager to answer your questions and take time to listen to my concerns.
SUSAN A M.
Submitted 10/24/19
I have never felt so comfortable with a person of the medical field. She listened and made me feel that I was her most important patient at that time. I also felt confident that she knew what she was talking about. I found a new doctor and am very pleased. I left feeling that someone really cared. I thank Colleen (who has always been there for me and my family ) for the recommendation.
GERI ANN L.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Ted addresses my health concerns and gives me plenty of time and c Lear feedback. I leave his office feeling on the mend. Thank you, Geri Ann
RUTH L B.
Submitted 10/21/19
Super PA-C
RUTH L B.
Submitted 10/21/19
The best Physican’s Assistant in the Capital District.
CURTIS D B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Awesome as always. The best doctors, PA's, nurses, support staff, office workers and practice in the Capital District!!
CLAUDETTE M C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Always listens!