Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Center for Family Practice & Aesthetics

Family Medicine & Internists located in Latham, NY

134 total reviews

Center for Family Practice & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Family Practice & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sergio D.
Submitted 09/16/20
Do you ever whistle on your way to a Dr's appointment? I do...There is no way that I can ever fully show my gratitude for everything that Dr. Hausler and his great staff have done for my family for over 25 years. A truly caring Family Practice that treats patients with respect and courtesy at all times. Can I give 6 stars?? Thank you all so much.
LINDA A W.
Submitted 08/18/20
They're always very professional and explain everything to you in terms that you will understand that's why I've been going to dr hausler's practice for over 40 years
JOSEY D.
Submitted 08/17/20
This office is one of the best around.....from the front desk , nurses , PAS, Dr's and Dogs ! You are not just another number with these people. I have been with this same office , along with family and friends for over 20 years ! Always the best care, and follow up. If it is something you need to be referred for they will find the best and stay in touch with that provider. Peace of mind knowing there are still Dr's who go above and beyond for all their patients!!!!
Dave K.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Ted listens and pay personal attention to the health issues. All real and genuine help.
JOANNA L S.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Lane always goes above and beyond.
TODD K.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Lane sits and actually listens to my concerns. I value her as a Doctor.
JOSEPH P P.
Submitted 07/01/20
I was very impressed with the whole staffs treatment of patients, knowledge, and a very pleasing atmosphere. My situations were handled so well it was like I was only patient in office. Oh, I met Dr. Ted for first time. I like him!
Amanda F.
Submitted 06/24/20
I absolutely love this practice. Amy is amazing and I always feel assured in her care. Truly a caring healthcare provider who goes above and beyond.
LEAH Q.
Submitted 06/17/20
I LOVE Amy! She is not only professional but she is truly cares about her patients!
COLLEEN C.
Submitted 06/15/20
Listens, asks questions, really makes you feel heard and cared for.
JENNIFER A R.
Submitted 05/26/20
All the staff are very thorough and attentive.
Amber A.
Submitted 05/18/20
Always an amazing experience. Doctors and staff are soo amazing and helpful. Xrays in office so no awful travel for one. The best doctors office I've ever been to
RICHARD C H.
Submitted 04/23/20
Felt welcomed from the check in and throughout the examination process. My concerns were addressed and I did not feel rushed.
CALLIE G O.
Submitted 04/09/20
Always prompt and attentive to my needs. Excellent office.
MARISA ROSE A.
Submitted 03/19/20
Amy Lane is professional while also welcoming you with open, warm arms. For the first time in 23 years I found a GP that not only listens to me but believes me. She continues to fight along side of me, when she could give up like the others and just keep filling prescriptions because they make the symptoms “functional”. Thank you Amy Lane for showing what a Healthcare Professional should look like!
CATHERINE H E.
Submitted 03/12/20
Always a great experience. The staff is welcoming and makes you feel comfortable! I would recommend to anyone!
SHARON A R.
Submitted 03/06/20
Always a pleasure. Caring and thorough.
Morgan S.
Submitted 01/26/20
I am a new patient and just had my appointment with Amy Lane! She was amazing and took her time assessing me, I did not feel rushed! All staff I encountered with were pleasant.
WILLIAM H B.
Submitted 01/14/20
I always feel understood and never judged by Dr Ted, and he takes time to explain everything I need him to. Highly recommend him for heart, humanity, skill.
JUDITH A K.
Submitted 01/07/20
Jessica answered all my questions and was very helpful