Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Center for Family Practice

Family Medicine & Internists located in Latham, NY

117 total reviews

Center for Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Morgan S.
Submitted 01/26/20
I am a new patient and just had my appointment with Amy Lane! She was amazing and took her time assessing me, I did not feel rushed! All staff I encountered with were pleasant.
WILLIAM H B.
Submitted 01/14/20
I always feel understood and never judged by Dr Ted, and he takes time to explain everything I need him to. Highly recommend him for heart, humanity, skill.
JUDITH A K.
Submitted 01/07/20
Jessica answered all my questions and was very helpful
SAMUEL B.
Submitted 12/19/19
Amy was great. Connie was very kind. And Sue did a fantastic job. I had a very positive experience!
ERIC L.
Submitted 12/18/19
Best doctors, best staff, best family practice you can possibly find!!!
BRIANNA L B.
Submitted 12/18/19
Always a pleasure when you have someone who cares!!
JAMES R M.
Submitted 12/17/19
First time seeing a nurse practitioner Amy Lane. First time seeing a nurse practitioner Amy Lane. Just like everyone else in the practice, very thorough listens and makes you feel like part of the family. In my opinion she has been a good addition to the practice.
MICHAEL R D.
Submitted 12/13/19
Excellent
KARTHIK C.
Submitted 12/13/19
thorough and follows up
HENRYK P.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great doctor Great personality
JENNA K.
Submitted 12/13/19
I have been coming to Center for Family Practice since birth and have enjoyed seeing the different providers throughout the years. My son and I were in to see Amy for our physicals and she was very professional, easy to speak too and very good with my son during our visits yesterday. I refer everyone to this practice! From the receptionist to the nurses to the providers and even the dogs-we love coming here and will never go to another practice!
CORINNE A S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Ms. Lane, NP is very knowledgeable, capable and easy to talk to. Very satisfied!
MARIA L S.
Submitted 12/11/19
I have been going to the Center for Family practice for a while. I am always able to get in right away if need be. The front staff, nurses and all doctors are friendly and helpful. I have never felt rushed by any doctor in the practice. We moved 45 minutes away but love the practice that my husband and I will not switch to someone closer. Thank you to Dr. Hausler and all his amazing staff.
MATTHEW F.
Submitted 12/10/19
I have been going to Jessica for a few years, shortly after she joined the practice. She is very professional and effective. Does not rush you and gives you all the info you need. Gladly answers all your questions without hesitation. One of the better PA's I have encountered.
JOSEPH A.
Submitted 12/09/19
Amy is a pleasure to speak to. She is very thorough with her examination and very knowledgable.
ANGELA C P.
Submitted 12/07/19
Jessica and her nurses were fantastic! Jessica always takes the time to answer all my questions and I never feel rushed. Everyone made me feel at ease while I was there
JOSEPH R.
Submitted 12/06/19
As always a pleasure with results from my doctors visit thorough care and concern with the both nurses and doctor s
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 12/05/19
Excellent
LAURINDA D H.
Submitted 12/05/19
Amy was very thorough and concerned with my health. Took all of the necessary steps to ensure a quick and accurate diagnosis.
SAMUEL B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Helpful, resourceful and quick