Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Center for Family Practice

Family Medicine & Internists located in Latham, NY

31 total reviews

Center for Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM D.
Submitted 09/13/19
I appreciate: Same or next day appointments offered. Friendly staff. The doctors know me as an individual. Fast, accurate diagnoses and creative treatment suggestions. Exceptionally low staff turnover. Efficient operation. As a result I have been a satisfied patient for 45 years. We are fortunate that Dr. Ted will continue the patient-centered traditions of Dr. Gerald.
Chelsea H.
Submitted 09/12/19
I appreciate Amy supporting my comfort in natural health and defense first over medication. She listens, is kind, respectful, and warm- a refreshing personality in medicine that will work great in public health prevention, if chooses.
MARY ALICE H.
Submitted 09/11/19
Jessica is very professional and takes the time to get to know her patients.
KEVIN C B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Jessica is a very kind person, that truly cares about her patients. She makes you feel comfortable even when you need to discuss private matters. She is very easy to relate to.
BETH R D.
Submitted 09/11/19
Amy takes all your concerns seriously and is very calm and compassionate. Very easy to talk to about symptoms and problems.
WILLIAM J H.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great as usual!
SANDY Z.
Submitted 09/09/19
I have a skin check every 3 months due to having a melanoma. Ms. Hausler does a thorough examination to make sure I’m healthy. She’s very easy to talk to and extremely knowledgeable.
JEFFREY B D.
Submitted 09/09/19
Amy is a great listener and evaluates and treats my issues quickly.
JUSTIN F L.
Submitted 09/06/19
Everybody in this practice that I have interacted with are very pleasant. Nurses are to notch and open to have conversation. Dr. Theodore Hausler is very professional and down to earth. I feel lucky to have found this practice.
GARY E S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Seen promptly. Quality care as expected. Knowledgeable friendly staff.
JONATHAN R O.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr Ted is a great doctor. He is very thorough, thoughtful, and never feels like he’s rushing you. Everyone at the practice is friendly and professional. Highly recommend this office.
MATTHEW OWEN M.
Submitted 08/21/19
The staff is always friendly and welcoming. Doctor Amy is great. Very helpful and understanding. Thank you
VALERIE D.
Submitted 08/21/19
I love how engaged all members of the practice are; they make you feel very comfortable and valued as a patient.
KAREN M T.
Submitted 08/20/19
Jessica is very thorough and friendly- this is such a great practice!
TAMARA P.
Submitted 08/20/19
Timely, knowledgeable and kind
SOFIA G.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Hausler is excellent kind and perfectionist. His office staff are very welcoming. I would highly recommend this practice.
TESS G.
Submitted 08/15/19
Skin check
KELLY P.
Submitted 08/12/19
DOREEN M B.
Submitted 08/12/19
The physicians and staff are amazing. Very professional, caring and knowledgeable. Both Dr. Gerald and Dr. Theodore have a great bedside manner . If you’re looking for physicians truly care about their patients look no further than the Center for family practice, You will not be disappointed.
JOSEPH C.
Submitted 08/09/19
The staff and doctors are the best I’ve ever had. I would recommend them to everyone.